Jump to content
  • 0
Esseubot

Any way to disable co-op in game?

Question

I have not played PN2 (Or, i guess, now just "PN") for quite a while (I believe I stopped right before the coop update). As I played Story Mode and got to the first part with Sanford and Deimos, the other character defaulted to P2. Is there a way in the options for me to avoid that? I wish to play the game solo.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×