Jump to content
  • 0

Any way to disable co-op in game?


Question

I have not played PN2 (Or, i guess, now just "PN") for quite a while (I believe I stopped right before the coop update). As I played Story Mode and got to the first part with Sanford and Deimos, the other character defaulted to P2. Is there a way in the options for me to avoid that? I wish to play the game solo.

Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...